Anti - Ragging

As per the directives from Hon. Supreme court, the college has constituted an Anti-Ragging Committee consisting of the Principal, selected faculry members, parent representatives and the Hostel Warden to deal with issues of ragging inside and outside the campus. All issues of ragging should be reported immediately to this committee for appropriate action.


1. Prof. Dr. Sheela Shenai N.A Principal
2, Dr. Namitha Subrahmanyam Vice-Principal
3. Mrs.Sonia Abraham Professor
4. Mrs.Susan Mathai Associate Professor
5. Mrs. Geethu Baby Assistant  Professor
6. Mrs. Rinu Abraham Assistant  Professor
7. Mrs. Sneha Joy Assistant  Professor
8. Mrs. Isha M Aboobacker Assistant  Professor
9. Mrs. Joycie John Assistant  Professor
10. Mrs.Omana Chakkappan Assistant Lecturer
11. Mrs.Mary Mathew Hostel Supervisor

© Copyright 2021, MOSC All rights reserved.